Account
Links The Players The Plays Blogs
  •  

03.06.2013 03:030 people like thisLike

Hi! I'm Bayne, one of the four admin that help manage the BlackRose Manor. I'm here now because YOU, the PLAYERS, have been asking for help on a few topics. Sad to say, I am a LOUSY teacher when it is 1 on 1. So, with the blessing of Raven, I helped create this space for everyone to teach and learn.

Yes I know Cain has many blog topics designed for the same reason; good ones at that, I suggest reading them and the ones at www.theblackrosemanor.com, the old site; but something more needed to be done. We needed an approach that didn't require trying to catch one of us four admin online. This was the obvious answer. I'll be trying to get the others to help from time to time [HINT HINT Raven, Cain, Akira!!] so the burden is shared between us all. It is our responsibility as admin AND as Role Players to help you ALL find the outlet you need to fully enjoy yourselves.

Now, I know of at least three [3] things that have been brought to the attention of the admin that you players have wanted help with. Rather than answer them individually, they will get answered HERE. This way, those that were afraid to ask us, for what ever reason, can just read what goes on and take notes of what they wanted to understand.

Since I've forgotten what those three things were, I want you, the PLAYERS, to join this forum and refresh my memory. What is it YOU want US to help you with? Oh, I'll also be the one in charge of handing out the homework most times there is any, so YES, there WILL be tests if I, or the other admin, feel YOU need them.

This is for education, not harassment. Even a seasoned Pro can make the simplest of mistakes, there is no shame here, only practice. Sealed

03.06.2013 15:160 people like thisLike